About the DNA Solutions Logo


About Our Logo

DNA Solutions full logo

DNA is made up of 4 types of bases: adenine, cytosine, guanine and thymine (A,C,G,T). The four bases are arranged in groups of three. A group of three bases is called a triplet. DNA is decoded as a series of triplets. Each triplet, acting as a unit, specifies a particular amino acid. The linear sequence of nucleotide triplets are decoded for the synthesis of a specific protein needed for life. The inner ring represents the first DNA letter of the triple code. The second and third DNA letters of the code are in the next two rings moving outward. Using this decoder wheel one can determine the exact protein sequence from any DNA sequence

DNA codon wheel
Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background